San Andreas Fault Natural Laboratory (SAFNL)

Supersite history

Open Data

Success Stories

Supersite Coordinator

Charles Wicks
cwicks@usgs.gov
U. S. Geological Survey, Menlo Park, CA, USA

Scientific community

University of Arkansas
Mohamed Aly - aly@uark.edu
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, USA

University of Miami
Falk Amelung - famelung@rsmas.miami.edu
University of Miami, Miami, Florida, USA

Arizona State University
Ramon Arrowsmith - ramon.arrowsmith@asu.edu
Arizona State University, Tempe, Arzona, USA

University of California
Roland Burgmann - burgmann@seismo.berkeley.edu
University of California, Berkeley, California, USA

State University of New York at Buffalo
Estelle Chaussard - estellec@buffalo.edu
State University of New York at Buffalo, New York, USA

University of Wisconsin
Kurt Feigl - feigl@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA

University of California San Diego
Yuri Fialko - yfialko@ucsd.edu
University of California San Diego, SIO/IGPP, La Jolla, CA, USA

Nanyang Technological University
Eric Lindsey - elindsey@ntu.edu.sg
Nanyang Technological University, EOS, Singapore

California Inst. of Technology
Zhen Liu - Zhen.Liu@jpl.nasa.gov
Jet Propulsion Lab/California Inst. of Technology, Pasadena, CA, USA

Appalachian State University
Scott Marshall - marshallst@appstate.edu
Appalachian State University, Boone, North Carolina, USA

IREA-CNR
Antonio Pepe - pepe.a@irea.cnr.it
IREA-CNR, Naples, Italy

IREA-CNR
Piero Tizzani - tizzani.p@irea.cnr.it
IREA-CNR, Naples, Italy

University of California San Diego
David Sandwell - dsandwell@ucsd.edu
University of California San Diego, SIO/IGPP, La Jolla, CA, USA

Arizona State University
Manoochehr Shirzaei - mshirzae@asu.edu
Arizona State University, Tempe, Arzona, USA

California Inst. of Technology
Mark Simons - simons@caltech.edu
California Inst. of Technology, Pasadena, CA, USA

University of Colorado
Kristy Tiampo - Kristy.Tiampo@colorado.edu
University of Colorado, Boulder, Colorado, USA

University of California
Wenbin Xu - wenbin.xu@seismo.berkeley.edu
University of California, Berkeley, California, USA

Stanford University
Howard Zebker - zebker@stanford.edu
Stanford University, Stanford, CA, USA