Marmara Region Supersite

Supersite history

Open Data

TerraSAR X satellite data can be accessed from the DLR Supersite Data Portal (registration needed)

For all other in situ and satellite data contact Supersite Coordinator: semih.ergintav@boun.edu.tr

Scientific community

TÜBİTAK MAM Earth and Marine Sciences Institute
Mustafa Kemal Kosma - mustafa.kosma@tubitak.gov.tr
TÜBİTAK MAM Earth and Marine Sciences Institute, 41470 Gebze, Kocaeli TURKEY

 

TÜBİTAK MAM Earth and Marine Sciences Institute
Onur Tan - onur.tan@tubitak.gov.tr
TÜBİTAK MAM Earth and Marine Sciences Institute, 41470 Gebze, Kocaeli TURKEY

 

Istanbul Technical University
Esra Çetin - esra.cetin@itu.edu.tr
Istanbul Technical University, Department of Geology, 34469, Istanbul, Turkey

 

Istanbul Technical University
Gokhan Aslan - gokhan.aslan@itu.edu.tr
Istanbul Technical University, Department of Geology, 34469, Istanbul, Turkey

 

Istanbul Technical University
Selver Sentürk - selver.senturk@gmail.com
Istanbul Technical University, Department of Geology, 34469, Istanbul, Turkey

 

Istanbul Technical University
Ziyadin Çakır - ziyadin.cakir@itu.edu.tr
Istanbul Technical University, Department of Geology, 34469, Istanbul, Turkey

 

Yıldız Technical University
Deniz Oz - denizoz@yildiz.edu.tr
Yıldız Technical University, Department of Geology, 34469, Istanbul, Turkey

 

King Abdullah University of Science & Technology
Ahmet Akoğlu - ahmetakoglu@gmail.com
Crustal Deformation and InSAR Group, 4700 King Abdullah University of Science & Technology, Thuwal 23955-6900, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

 

Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia
Stefano Salvi - stefano.salvi@ingv.it
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia, Via di Vigna Murata, 605 - 00143 Roma, ITALY

 

University of Miami
Falk Amelung - famelung@rsmas.miami.edu
Department of Marine Geosciences, Rosenstiel School Of Marine And Atmospheric Sciences, University of Miami, 4600 Rickenbacker Causeway, Miami, Fl, 33149, USA

 

University of Wisconsin
Kurt Feigl - feigl@wisc.edu
Department of Geoscience, University of Wisconsin – Madison, 1215 W Dayton St, Madison, WI, 53706, USA

 

Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum GFZ
Thomas Walter - twalter@gfz-potsdam.de
Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum GFZ, Telegrafenberg, 14473 Potsdam, GERMANY

 

Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia
Salvatore Stramondo - salvatore.stramondo@ingv.it
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia, Via di Vigna Murata, 605 - 00143 Roma, ITALY

 

Bureau de Recherches G´eologiques et Mini`eres
De Michele Marcello - m.demichele@brgm.fr
Bureau de Recherches G´eologiques et Mini`eres, Natural Risks Division, Orl´eans, FRANCE

 

Istituto per il Rilevamento Elettromagnetico dell'Ambiente
Giuseppe Solaro - solaro.g@irea.cnr.it
Istituto per il Rilevamento Elettromagnetico dell'Ambiente - CNR, Via Diocleziano, 328 - 80124 Napoli, ITALY

 

University of Pavia
Francesco Zucca - francesco.zucca@unipv.it
University of Pavia · Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Pavia, ITALY

 

Istituto per il Rilevamento Elettromagnetico dell'Ambiente
Manuela Bonano - bonano.m@irea.cnr.it
Istituto per il Rilevamento Elettromagnetico dell'Ambiente - CNR, Via Diocleziano, 328 - 80124 Napoli, ITALY

 

Istituto per il Rilevamento Elettromagnetico dell'Ambiente
Mariarosaria Manzo - manzo.mr@irea.cnr.it
Istituto per il Rilevamento Elettromagnetico dell'Ambiente - CNR, Via Diocleziano, 328 - 80124 Napoli, ITALY