Hawaiian Volcanoes Supersite

Supersite history

Open Data

Success Stories

 

 

 

Supersite Coordinator

Mike Poland
U.S. Geological Survey (USGS), Cascades Volcano Observatory, USA

Scientific community

University of Miami
Falk Amelung - famelung@rsmas.miami.edu
Department of Marine Geosciences, Rosenstiel School Of Marine And Atmospheric Sciences, University of Miami, 4600 Rickenbacker Causeway, Miami, Fl, 33149, USA

 

Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia
Simone Atzori - simone.atzori@ingv.it
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia, via di Vigna Murata 605, Roma, 00143, ITALY

 

UNAVCO
Scott Baker - baker@unavco.org
UNAVCO, 6350 Nautilus Drive, Boulder, CO 80301, USA

 

Central South University
Yunmeng Cao - ymcch93@gmail.com
Central South University, Changsha, Hunan, 410083, CHINA

 

Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia
Gilda Currenti - gilda.currenti@ct.ingv.it
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia, Piazza Roma 2, Catania, 95125, ITALY

 

University of Wisconsin
Kurt Feigl - feigl@wisc.edu
Department of Geoscience, University of Wisconsin – Madison, 1215 W Dayton St, Madison, WI, 53706, USA

 

Chinese Academy of Sciences
Liu Guang - liuguang@radi.ac.cn
Institute of Remote sensing and Digital Earth, Chinese Academy of Sciences, No.9 Dengzhuang South Road, Haidian District, Beijing, 100094, CHINA

 

The University of Seoul
Hyung-Sup Jung - hsjung@uos.ac.kr
Department of Geoinformatics, The University of Seoul, 90 Jeonnong-dong, Dongdaemun-gu, Seoul 130-743, REPUBLIC OF KOREA

 

Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Paul Lundgren - paul.r.lundgren@jpl.nasa.gov
Jet Propulsion Laboratory, M/S 300-233, 4800 Oak Grove Drive, Pasadena, CA 91109, USA

 

Canada Centre for Mapping and Earth Observation
Sergey Samsonov - sergey.samsonov@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca
Canada Centre for Mapping and Earth Observation, Natural Resources Canada, 560 Rochester Street, Ottawa, ON K1A 0E4, CANADA

 

National Research Council (CNR)
Eugenio Sansosti - sansosti.e@irea.cnr.it
National Research Council (CNR), Istituto per il Rilevamento Elettromagnetico dell'Ambiente, IREA – CNR, via Diocleziano, 328, Napoli, 80124, ITALY

 

Arizona State University
Manoochehr Shirzaei - shirzaei@asu.edu
School of Earth and Space Exploration, Arizona State University, PO Box 876004 , Tempe, AZ 85287-6004, USA

 

Advanced REmote-sensing SYStems
Antonio Valentino - antonio.valentino@aresys.it
Advanced REmote-sensing SYStems, Via Bistolfi 49, Milano, 20134, ITALY

 

Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum GFZ
Thomas Walter - twalter@gfz-potsdam.de
Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum GFZ, Telegrafenberg, 14473 Potsdam, GERMANY

 

Central South University
Bing Xu - xubing@csu.edu.cn
School of Geoscience and Info-physics, Central South University, Changsha, Hunan, 410083, CHINA

 

Stanford University
Howard Zebker - zebker@stanford.edu
Stanford University, 397 Panama Mall, Mitchell Building 101, Stanford, CA 94305-2210, USA