EnCeladus hellenIc Supersite (Evoikos, Corinth rift and Ionian Sea)

Supersite History

Open Data

Success Stories

 

 

 

Supersite Coordinator

Alexandros Savvaidis, Dr Geophysicist - Geologist, Senior Researcher

ITSAK (Institute of Engineering Seismology and Earthquake Engineering)

P.O. Box 53, 55102, Finikas, Thessaloniki, Greece

Scientific community

National & Kapodistrian University of Athens
Evangelos Lagios - Lagios@geol.uoa.gr
Department of Geophysics & Geothermics, Panepistimiopolis, Ilissia, Athens, 15784, GREECE

 

National Technical University of Athens
Dimitris Paradisis - dempar@central.ntua.gr
National Technical University of Athens, Faculty of Rural and Surveying Engineering, Dionysos Satellite Observatory, Laboratory of Higher Geodesy, Heroon Polytexneiou 9, Zografou, GREECE

 

Harokopio University of Athens
Isaak Parcharidis - parchar@hua.gr
Harokopio University of Athens, Dep. of Geography, El. Venizelou 70, Kallithea, Athens, GREECE

 

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Christos Pikridas - cpik@topo.auth.gr
Laboratory of Geodetic Methods and Satellite Applications of the School of Rural and Survey Engineering, Department of Geodesy & Surveying, P.O. Box: 432, Thessaloniki, 54124 GREECE

 

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Constantinos Papazachos - kpapaza@geo.auth.gr
Geophysical Laboratory, University of Thessaloniki, P.O. Box: 352-1, Thessaloniki, 54124, GREECE

 

University of Patras
Konstantinos Nikolakopoulos - knikolakop@upatras.gr
Department of Geology, University Campus, Rio, Patra, 26504, GREECE

 

National & Kapodistrian University of Athens
Panagiotis Papadimitriou - ppapadim@geol.uoa.gr
Department of Geophysics & Geothermics Panepistimiopolis, Ilissia, Athens, 15784, GREECE

 

Hellenic Center for Marine Research
Vassilios Lykousis - vlicou@ncmr.gr
Dimitris Sakellariou - sakell@hcmr.gr
Hellenic Center for Marine Research, Anavissos, (47th km Athens – Sounio), Athens, 19013, GREECE

 

University of Patras
George Papatheodorou - gpapathe@upatras.gr
Department of Geology, University of Patras , Rio Patra 26504, GREECE

 

Center for Research and Technology Hellas
Ioannis Manakos - imanakos@iti.gr
Nikolaos Grammalidis - ngramm@iti.gr
Center for Research and Technology Hellas, 6th Charilaou-Thermis, Thessaloniki, 57001, GREECE

 

Foundation for Research and Technology Hellas
Nektarios Chrysoulakis - zedd2@iacm.forth.gr
Apostolos Sarris
asaris@ret.forthnet.gr
Foundation for Research and Technology Hellas, Νikolaou Plastira 100, Vassilika Vouton, Heraklion, GREECE

 

ISTerre
Pierre-Yves Bard - Pierre-Yves.Bard@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr
ISTerre - BP 53, 38041 Grenoble CEDEX 9, FRANCE

 

Tele-Rilevamento Europa
Alessandro Ferretti - alessandro.ferretti@treuropa.com
Tele-Rilevamento Europa,Ripa di Porta Ticinese, 79, 20143 Milano, ITALY

 

University of Southampton
Lisa McNeil - lcmn@noc.soton.ac.uk
Ocean and Earth Science, National Oceanography Centre Southampton University of Southampton Waterfront Campus European Way Southampton SO14 3ZH, UK

 

ENS, Department des Geosciencses
Pierre Briole - pierre.briole@ens.fr
ENS/ Departement des Geosciences, 24 Rue Lhomond 75231 Paris CEDEX 5, FRANCE

 

INGV
Daniela Pantosti - daniela.pantosti@ingv.it
Dirigente di Ricerca INGV, Via di Vigna Murata 605, 00143 Roma, ITALY

 

University of Brighton
Andrew Cundy - A.Cundy@brighton.ac.uk
University of Brighton, Environment and Technology Moulsecoomb Brighton BN2 4GJ, UK

 

Georgia Institute of Technology
Andrew Newman - anewman@gatech.edu
School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences The Georgia Institute of Technology Atlanta, GA, 30332-0340, USA

 

Earth Observatory of Singapore
Lujia Feng - lfeng@ntu.edu.sg
Earth Observatory of Singapore Nanyang Technological University 50 Nanyang Avenue, Block N2-01C-36, 639798, SINGAPORE

 

MIT U.S.A.
Robert Reilinger - reilinge@erl.mit.edu
Michael Floyd - mfloyd@mit.edu
Department of Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences, 77 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

 

Department of Earth Sience Oxford University
Philip England - philip.england@earth.ox.ac.uk
Department of Earth Sciences, South Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3AN UK

 

ALTAMIRA Information
Roberto Lorenzo
Maite Garcia - maite.garcia@altamira-information.com
ALTAMIRA INFORMATION, Còrsega 381-387, E-08037 Barcelona, SPAIN

 

GFZ
Mahdi Motagh - motagh@gfz-potsdam.de
Department of Geodesy and Remote Sensing Helmholtz Center Potsdam, GFZ German Research Center for Geosciences Telegrafenberg Haus A17, GERMANY

 

CGG NPA
Adam Thomas - Adam.Thomas@CGG.com
Rachel Holley - Rachel.Holley@CGG.com
CGG-NPA, Crockham Park Edenbridge Kent TN8 6SR, UK

 

ESA
Pierre Philippe Mathieu - pierre.philippe.mathieu@esa.int
ESA via Galileo Galilei, Frascati, 00044, ITALY

 

ETHZ
Ioannis Anastasopoulos - ioannis.anastasopoulos@igt.baug.ethz.ch
Institute for Geotechnical Engineering, ETH Zurich, HIL C 14.1, Stefano-Franscini-Platz 5, 8093, Zurich, SWITZERLAND

 

University of Buffalo
Michael Constantinou - constan1@buffalo.edu
Department of Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering, 132 Ketter Hall Buffalo, NY 14260, USA

 

Istanbul Technical University
Eleni Smyrou - esmyrou@itu.edu.tr
Dept. of Civil Engineering, Istanbul Technical University, Ayazaga Yerleskesi, 34469 Maslak, Istanbul, TURKEY

 

RICE
Pol Spanos - spanos@rice.edu
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, 6100 Main Street MS-519, Houston, Texas, 77005, USA

 

University of Buffalo
Andreas Stavridis - astavrid@buffalo.edu
Department of Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering, 224 Ketter Hall Buffalo, NY 14260, USA

 

Technical University Kaiserslautern
Christos Vrettos - christos.vrettos@bauing.uni-kl.de
Division of Soil Mechanics and Foundation Engineering, Technical University Kaiserslautern, D-67663 Kaiserslautern, Building 14, GERMANY

 

Virginia Tech
Katerina Ziotopoulou - katerina@vt.edu
The Charles Edward Via, Jr. Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, 750 Drillfield Drive 200 Patton Hall Blacksburg, VA 24061,USA

 

European Federation of Gelogists
Vitor Coreia - vcorreia@apgeologos.pt
European Federation of Geologists 13, Rue Jenner B-1000 Brussels, BELGIUM

 

European Association of Remote Sensing Laboratories
Lena Halounova - secretariat@earsel.org
Wasserweg 147, 48149, Munster, GERMANY

 

GEMPA
Bernd Weber - weber@gempa.de
gempa GmbH Telegrafenberg 14473 Potsdam, GERMANY