Ecuadorian Volcanoes Supersite

Supersite history

Open Data

Success Stories

 

 

 

Supersite Coordinator

Patricia A. Mothes
Instituto Geofísico, Escuela Politécnica Nacional, Quito Ecuador
Instituto Geofísico website

Scientific community

University of Miami
Falk Amelung - famelung@rsmas.miami.edu
University of Miami, Marine Geology and Geophysics_RSMAS, Miami Florida, USA 33149

 

University of Miami
Anieri Morales Rivera - amorales@rsmas.miami.edu
University of Miami, Marine Geology and Geophysics_RSMAS, Miami Florida, USA 33149

 

University of Bristol
Juliet Biggs - Juliet.Biggs@bristol.ac.uk
University of Bristol, School of Earth Sciences, Wills Memorial Building,IC001, Queen´s Road, Clifton BS8 1RJ

 

University of Bristol
Susie Ebmeier - sk.ebmeier@bristol.ac.uk
University of Bristol, School of Earth Sciences, Wills Memorial Building,IC001, Queen´s Road, Clifton BS8 1RJ

 

University of Bristol
David Arnold - david.arnold@bristol.ac.uk
University of Bristol, School of Earth Sciences, Wills Memorial Building,IC001, Queen´s Road, Clifton BS8 1RJ

 

University of Bristol
Cyril Muller - cyril.muller@bristol.ac.uk
University of Bristol, School of Earth Sciences, Wills Memorial Building,IC001, Queen´s Road, Clifton BS8 1RJ

 

California Institute of Tecnology
Paul Lundgren - Paul.R.Lundgren@jpl.nasa.gov
Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Calif. Institute of Tecnology, 4800 Oak Grove Drive, Pasadena, CA 91108, USA

 

Escuela Politécnica Nacional
Maria Fernanda Naranjo - fnaranjo@igepn.edu.ec
Instituto Geofísico - Escuela Politécnica Nacional, Casilla 1701-2759, Quito Ecuador

 

Escuela Politécnica Nacional
Andres Gorki Ruiz - gruiz@igepn.edu.ec
Instituto Geofísico - Escuela Politécnica Nacional, Casilla 1701-2759, Quito Ecuador

 

US Geological Survey
Maurizio Battaglia - mbattaglia@usgs.gov
Volcano Science Center-MS 910, US Geological Survey, 345 Middlefield Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025

 

Observatorio Vulcanológico y Sismológico de Pasto
Lourdes Narvaez Medina - lnarvaez@sgc.gov.co
Observatorio Vulcanológico y Sismológico de Pasto, Calle 27 N. 9, Este-25 B., La Caolina, Pasto, Colombia