Scientific Advisory Committee

( * please contact to report errors )

Stefano Salvi (Chair)
Istituto nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia (INGV) Italy

Tim Ahern(Seismology infrastructure)
Incorporated research Institutions for Seismology (IRIS) Data Management System, USA

Falk Amelung (InSAR)
Division of Marine Geology and Geophysics (MGG) University of Miami, USA

Massimo Cocco (Europe, Africa)
European Plate Observing System (EPOS)

Florian Haslinger (Seismology)
Swiss Seismological Service (SED) at Eidgenossische Technische Hochschule Zurich (ETH) Switzerland

Chuck Meertens (Geodesy Infrastucture)

Susanna Zerbini (GPS)
Working Group of European Geoscientists for the Establishment of Networks for Earthquake Research (WEGENER)